Scaling back my ambitions

18 Jul

I was so full of ideas that I feel I’ve overreached the mark.  At this point having six suitors seems an excessive amount of work to complete in such a short period of time.  I’m going to scale back to three suitors for now meaning that the competition entry will be a three or four player game.  If I do reasonably well in either the competition or through peoples’ feedback then I’ll consider expanding it

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

